Screen Reader Access

Rising Sun : Spreading of Knowledge
Lotus Flower : Revolution in various spheres of knowledge
Water : Depth of Knowledge
“Aaroha Tamsoh Jyotiha” : (Rise from Darkness to light)

The colors of various faculties are as follows:

Agriculture : Yellow
Arts : Blue
Ayurvedi & Unani System : Red
of Medicine
Commerce : Green
Education : Brown
Homeopathic Medicine : Deep Chauklate
Law : Basanti
Medicine : Dark Blue
Engineering & Technology : Orange
Science : Light Pink

University Flag

Sky blue surface superimposed by the
University Monogram in the center
and the circles arranged in Semilumar shape below the monogram
fitted in different colours representing various faculties