Screen Reader Access
Department Of Information Technology

About The Department

Information Technology Courses Curriculum Download

Looking at the growing demands for professionals in the emerging field of Information Technology, the department of IT was started in the year 2004. Currently the department runs a four year B.Tech program only. The syllabus of the program has been designed with the help of experienced IT professional and academicians from the renowned institutes. It incorporates subjects from the field of Computer Science, Management and Communication Engineering. The department has state of the art laboratory equipped with latest software.

Sr NoFacultyPhoto
1.Dr. Rashi Agarwal
Information Technology

Expertise: Computer Science Artificial Intelligence
Vidwan Profile Twitter
PGDGIS (2008)
ITC Netherlands
Phd (2006)
Harcourt Butler Technological Institute
B.Tech. (1998)
Harcourt Butler Technological Institute
2Er. Ramnayan Mishra
Assistant Professor

B.Tech CSE (MPEC Kanpur)
M.Tech. (IT, IPM institute Kanpur)
3Er. Sanjeet Kumar
Assistant Professor

View Profile
Expertise Agronomy
M.Tech – 2014
Integral University Lucknow
B.E – 2005
IET, khandari agra(Dr.B.R,ambedkar university,agra)
4Er. Hemant Kumar
Assistant Professor

View Profile
M.Tech – 2011 Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya
MCA – 2009
Uttar Pradesh Technical University
Expertise Computer Science Artificial Intelligence
5Er. Sunil Kumar
Assistant Professor

M. Tech – 2010 Y.M.C.A Institute of Engineering, Faridabad, MDU University Rohtak
B. Tech – 2008 U.I.E.T, C.S.J.M University, Kanpur
Expertise: Agronomy
6Er. Shubhendra Singh
Assistant Professor

View Profile
M.E. – 2015 National Institute of Technical Teachers Training and Research, Chandigarh
Expertise Computer Science Information Systems
7Er. Prateek Srivastava
Assistant Professor
View Profile
Expertise Computer Science Software Engineering
M.Tech – 2014 Amity University, Lucknow
B.Tech – 2011 Uttar Pradesh Technical University
E-mail: prateekuietknp@gmail.comAssistant Professor

Labs And Seminar Rooms

Distinguished Alumni